Penny – Week 32

Want it. In my mouth. So badly.

Want it. In my mouth. So badly.

This week some new people arrived, called Granny and Grandad! I think they must be famous because I’ve seen them on a tv show called skype. It’s a great show but they are much more fun in person. They play with me a lot and take me on walks and talk to me with a funny accent. I love them.

I now commando crawl with such determination that I have blisters on my toes. Mum says they are the hardest working toes in all of Dulwich Hill.

I am waking up more at night time again. Mum used to think that three times in the night was a lot, well, I showed her! But it is dark and I can’t get back to sleep and I know she is just in the next room so if I cry loudly enough somebody will come and cuddle me and that’s nice. Sleeping is for chumps anyway. During the day I am stretching from three naps down to two naps, so there is more time to play! I have also started to pull myself up to a standing position, if there is someone nearby that I can lean on.

Also, do you know about these animals called DOGS? They are THE BEST. They are furry and happy and slobbery and jumpy and yappy and crazy. I LOVE THEM.

Leave a comment